Sermons

Welcome to our Sermons page. Did you miss church last Sunday or would you like to listen to a sermon message again?  For any reason you are here, this is the page for you. 

The sermons here are preached by our pastor or a guest speaker and are made available as an audio recording that you may listen to on your computer.  Simply click the underscored title of the sermon, and your media player will either download the file or play it instantly.  Also, you may right-click and 'save as' the file that will download the .mp3 file to your computer.

 

"The Power of Personal Decision"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, June 2, 2019.
2Jun19.MP3
MP3 File [1.6 MB]
"Having Peace with God"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, May 26, 2019.
26May19.MP3
MP3 File [1.2 MB]
"The Message of the Good News"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, May 19, 2019.
19May19.MP3
MP3 File [1.1 MB]
"Some People Just Don't Get It"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, May 12, 2019.
12May19.MP3
MP3 File [1.3 MB]
"No One Is Unclean"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, May 5, 2019.
5May19.MP3
MP3 File [1.6 MB]
"The Good and the Baaad: The Parable of the Sheep and the Goats"
Audio of sermon preached on Sunday, April 7, 2019.
7Apr19.MP3
MP3 File [1.3 MB]
"Parable of the Bridesmaids"
Audio of sermon preached on Sunday, March 31, 2019.
31Mar19.MP3
MP3 File [1.4 MB]
"Parable of the Wedding Feast"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, March 24, 2019.
24Mar19.MP3
MP3 File [1.3 MB]
"Laborers in the Vineyard"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, March 17, 2019.
17Mar19.MP3
MP3 File [935.3 KB]
"A Challenge of Forgiveness"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, March 10, 2019.
10Mar19.MP3
MP3 File [1.6 MB]
"Going All In"
Audio of sermon preached on Sunday, March 3, 2019.
3Mar19.MP3
MP3 File [1.7 MB]
"Are You a Real Christian?"
Audio of sermon preached on Sunday, February 17, 2019.
17Feb19.MP3
MP3 File [1.5 MB]
The Right Attitude of Prayer
Audio of sermon preached on Sunday, February 3, 2019.
3Feb19.MP3
MP3 File [1.7 MB]
"The Law: A Matter of the Heart"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, January 27, 2019.
27Jan19.MP3
MP3 File [1.7 MB]
"The Implication of Baptism"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, January 13, 2019.
13Jan19.MP3
MP3 File [1.6 MB]
"Shekinah Glory"
Audio sermon preached on Sunday, January 6, 2019.
6Jan19.MP3
MP3 File [1.5 MB]

85 Union Avenue, Cresskill, New Jersey, 07626

Office Phone: (201) 568-0608 

Email: office@cresskillucc.org
 

Pastor David C. Bocock

Email: bo@cresskillucc.org

We are an Open and Affirming congregation of the United Church of Christ.

 

Facebook Church
New episodes every Wednesday at 12:00 PM. 
Follow us on Facebook and join us for Facebook Church.

Follow us on Instagram.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter!

* indicates required
Email Format
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Copyright @ 2018 Cresskill Congregational, UCC All rights reserved.